collapse

* Member Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
"Every minute I could I banged away, hunting chords on the old upright," Carmichael recalled; "there are no sounds more irritating than unfound music" - Hoagy Carmichael, early days in Bloomington, Indiana

Author Topic: What are Top 10 (20?) Songs Every Country Blues Picker Should Know?  (Read 6523 times)

Offline Bluesygirl

• I've Fallen And I Can't Reach My Guitar
Since I am a newbie and am practicing some MJH tunes like mad with an eye toward PT this summer, it occurred to me to ask what handful of songs you consider an essential part of your bag o' country blues?

Offline waxwing

• Wax's YouTube Channel
Re: What are Top 10 (20?) Songs Every Country Blues Picker Should Know?
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2005, 12:59:46 PM »
Hey Bg,