collapse

* Member Info

 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

* Like Us on Facebook

Asked the good lord to forgive me, how come my baby can't forgive me too? - Charley Jordan, Two Street Blues

Author Topic: Fans of Tommy McClennan and Robert Petway  (Read 1652 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LoneWolf

  • Guest
Fans of Tommy McClennan and Robert Petway
« on: February 22, 2007, 03:31:00 AM »
If you have a myspace account, I invite you to a group that I opened for those great musicians.

groups.myspace.com/mcclennanpetway



Offline Bunker Hill

  • Member
  • Posts: 2832
Re: Fans of Tommy McClennan and Robert Petway
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2007, 08:17:53 AM »
And Stefan has kindly obliged by creating a Tommy McC discography to complement that of the  Petway http://www.wirz.de/music/mcclenfrm.htm

Well done that man!

 


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal